CountryNameAddressContact
AustraliaMr. Adam Kay
CEO
Cotton Australia Limited
Suite 4.01
247 Coward St
Mascot, NS 2020, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9669-5222
Fax: (61-2) 9669-5511
E-mail: adamk@cotton.org.au
AustraliaMr. Jim Wark
MyBMP Manager
Cotton Australia
115 Campbell St
Toowoomba , QLD 4350 , Australia
Tel: (042) 705-0832
E-mail: admin@mybmp.com.au
BrazilMr. Denilson Augusto Galbero Guedes
Sustainability Manager
Associação Brasileira dos Produtores de Algodão (ABRAPA)
SAF SUL Quadra 02, Lote 02,
Bloco B Sala 202
Brasilia, DF CEP 70610410, Brazil
Tel: (55)6130289700
Fax: +55 61 3028 9707
E-mail: sustentabilidade@abrapa.com.br
BrazilMr. Andrew G. MacDonald
Consultant
Chair CSITC Task Force 2015
ABRAPA – NATIONAL BRAZILIAN COTTON ASSOCIATION
Rua Jose Guardino 10
Carapicuiba
Sao Paulo, SP 06342-190, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 999440329
Fax: (55-11) 4186-3015
E-mail: macdonald@amcon.com.br
GermanyMs. Elke Hortmeyer
Director
Vice-Chair of the IFCP
Bremen Cotton Exchange (Bremer Baumwollborse)
Baumwollborse, Room 409
Wachtstrasse 17-24
Bremen, 28195 , Germany
Tel: (49-421)339-7016
Fax: (49-421)339-7033
E-mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de
GermanyMr. Christoph Kaut
Managing Director
Aid by Trade Foundation / CmiA
Bramfelder Chaussee 105
Hamburg, 22177, Germany
Tel: (49) 4064618015
E-mail: christoph.kaut@abt-foundation.org
GermanyDr. Rossitza Krueger
Textiles Manager Global Product Management
Fairtrade International
Bonner Talweg 177
Bonn , 53129 , Germany
Tel: +49 (0) – 228 – 949 23 – 289
E-mail: r.krueger@fairtrade.net
GermanyMr. Jens Soth
Senior Advisor Sustainable Commodities
Helvetas Organic Cotton Center
Wienbergstrasse 22a
Zurich, 8001, Switzerland
Tel: (41-44) 368-6536
E-mail: jens.soth@helvetas.org
International OrganizationMr. Patrick Laine
CEO
Better Cotton Initiative (BCI)
22 rue des Asters
Geneva, CH-1202, Switzerland
Tel: (44) 207 0650 948
E-mail: patrick.laine@bettercotton.org
International OrganizationDr. Francesca Mancini
Programme Specialist
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations - FAO
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Roma, Italy
Tel: (39) 335-198-0648
E-mail: francescab.mancini@libero.it
International OrganizationMs. Lorena Ruiz
Economist
ICAC
1629 K Street, NW – Suite 702
Washington, DC 20006, United States
Tel: (1-202) 463-6660
Fax: (1-202) 463-6950
E-mail: lorena@icac.org
MozambiqueEng. Luis Tomo
Director Geral do IAM
Mozambique Institute for Cotton Ministry of Agriculture
Av. Eduardo Mondlane Nr. 2221 - 1 Andar
Maputo, CP 00258, Mozambique
Tel: (258) 214-31015/6
Fax: (258) 214-30679
E-mail: ltomo@iam.gov.mz
United StatesMr. Brent Crossland
Fiber Business Development Manager
e3 Cotton
4811 104th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424, United States
Tel: (919) 900-0057
Fax: (901)853-4436
E-mail: brent.crossland@bayer.com
United StatesMr. Mark Messura
Executive Director International Forum for Cotton Promotion (IFCP) Senior Vice President Global Supply Chain Marketing
Chair of the IFCP
Cotton Incorporated *Representative of the IFCP
6399 Weston Parkway
P. O. Box 8006
Cary, NC 27512, United States
Tel: (919) 678-2323
Fax: (919)678-2230
E-mail: mmessura@cottoninc.com
United StatesMrs La Rhea Pepper
Managing Director
Textile Exchange
1001 S 2nd Street
Lander, Wyoming 82520, United States
Tel: (806) 787-0736
E-mail: larhea@textileexchange.org
United StatesMr. Allen Terhaar
Senior Advisor
Vice-Chair PSAP 2016
Cotton Council International
1521 New Hampshire Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20036, United States
Tel: (1-202) 341-9929
E-mail: aterhaar@cotton.org

Chair of TFCIP: Mr. Mark Messura

Vice-Chair of TFCIP: Mr. Denilson Galbero Guedes

Manager of TFCIP: Ms. Lorena Ruiz

Discover Natural Fibres InitiativeSite Map© 2017 International Cotton Advisory Committee - All Right ReservedBack to top