CountryNameAddressContact
ArgentinaMr. Marcelo J. Paytas
2010 Research Associate
National Institute of Agricultural Technology (INTA)
Ruta 11, Km. 773 (3560)
Santa Fe, Reconquista , Argentina
Tel: +54 3482 427021
E-mail: paytas.marcelo@inta.gob.ar
AustraliaMr. Allan Williams
SEEP Chair / R D Manager
SEEP Chair 2015
Cotton Research and Development Corporation
2 Lloyd Street
Narrabri, NSW 2390, Australia
Tel: (61) 267924088
E-mail: allan.williams@crdc.com.au
BangladeshDr. Md. Farid Uddin
Executive Director
Ministry of Agriculture
5th Floor, 3rd building,
Khamarbari, Farmgate,
Dhaka, 1215, Bangladesh
Tel: 880-2-9118907
Fax: 880-2-58152758
E-mail: mfaridcdb@gmail.com
BrazilMr. Savio Pereira
Coordenador-Geral
Secretaria de Política Agrícola - SPA/MAPA
Esplanada dos Ministérios
Bloco D, Edíficio Sede, 5º andar, Sala 507
Brasília, DF CEP: 70.043-900, Brazil
Tel: (613) 218-3323
E-mail: savio.pereira@agricultura.gov.br
BrazilMr. Fernando Rati
Associação Brasileira dos Produtores de Algodão (ABRAPA)
SAF SUL Quadra 02 Lote 02 Bl.
B Sala 202 Ed. Via Office
Brasilia, DF 70070-600, Brazil
Tel: (55-61)3028-9702
Fax: (55-61)2109-1607
E-mail: fernando@abrapa.com.br
Burkina FasoMr. Wibga Jean-Pierre Guinko
Sécrétaire Permanent par Intérim
Ministère du Commerce, de l'Industrie et de l'Artisanat
01 BP 6453 Ouagadougou 01
Ouagadougou Kadiogo , Burkina Faso
Tel: (‪‪226) 7049 3594‬‬  
Fax: (226)5030-7741
E-mail: jp_guinkoo@yahoo.fr
European UnionMs. Elke Hortmeyer
Director
Vice-Chair of the IFCP
Bremen Cotton Exchange (Bremer Baumwollborse)
Baumwollborse, Room 409
Wachtstrasse 17-24
Bremen, 28195 , Germany
Tel: (49-421)339-7016
Fax: (49-421)339-7033
E-mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de
European UnionMr. Alan McClay
CEO
Better Cotton Initiative
22 rue des Asters
Geneva, CH-1202, Switzerland
Tel: +41-22-939-1258
E-mail: alan.mcclay@bettercotton.org
European UnionMr. Jens Soth
Senior Advisor Sustainable Commodities
Helvetas Organic Cotton Center
Wienbergstrasse 22a
Zurich, 8001, Switzerland
Tel: (41-44) 368-6536
E-mail: jens.soth@helvetas.org
International OrganizationDr. Bruno Bachelier
Assistant Unit Director
CIRAD Cotton Supply Chain Correspondent, Cirad, UR Aïda
Avenue Agropolis
TA B-115/02
34398 Montpellier, Cedex 5 , France
Tel: (33) 4 67 61 65 96
Fax: (33) (0)4 67 61 56 66
E-mail: bruno.bachelier@cirad.fr
International OrganizationDr. Keshav Kranthi
ICAC
1629 K Street, NW
Suite 702
Washington, DC 20006, United States
Tel: (1-202) 463-6660
Fax: (1-202) 463-6950
E-mail: keshav@icac.org
International OrganizationDr. Francesca Mancini
Programme Specialist
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations - FAO
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Roma, Italy
Tel: (39) 335-198-0648
E-mail: francescab.mancini@libero.it
International OrganizationMs. Lorena Ruiz
Economist
ICAC
1629 K Street, NW – Suite 702
Washington, DC 20006, United States
Tel: (1-202) 463-6660
Fax: (1-202) 463-6950
E-mail: lorena@icac.org
PakistanDr. Yusuf Zafar
Director General, Agriculture and Biotechnology
ICAC Researcher of the Year 2012
Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission - PAEC
PAEC HQ’s Near K Block, Park Secretariat
P.O. Box 1114
Islamabad, ICT 43000, Pakistan
Tel: (431) 368-7381
Fax: (431) 367-1831
E-mail: y_zafar@yahoo.com
TaiwanMr. Ta Dolphin Yu
Deputy Director
Taiwan Textile Research Institute - TTRI
No. 6, Chen-Tian Road
Tu-Chen City Taipei, Hsein 23674, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2)2269-8214
Fax: (886-2)2268-9839
E-mail: tyu.0678@ttri.org.tw
TurkeyMr. Leon Picon
Director
Good Cotton Practices Association (IPUD) Orta Anadolu TAS
Cumhuriyet Cd. 155
Harbiye Istanbul , 34373 , Turkey
Tel: (90-533)227 9200
E-mail: lpicon@ortaanadolu.com
United StatesDr. Kater Hake
Vice President, Agricultural & Environmental Research
Cotton Incorporated
6399 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513, United States
Tel: (919) 389-5582
Fax: (919) 678-2233
E-mail: khake@cottoninc.com
United StatesDr. Bill Norman
Vice President, Technical Services/Executive Director
National Cotton Council (NCC)/The Cotton Foundation (TCF)
P. O. Box 2995
Cordova, TN 38088-2995, United States
Tel: (901) 274-9030
Fax: (901)725-0510
E-mail: bnorman@cotton.org

Membership List

Chair of SEEP: Mr. Allan Williams

Vice-Chair of SEEP: Dr. Francesca Mancini

Manager of SEEP: Ms. Lorena Ruiz

Discover Natural Fibres InitiativeSite Map© 2017 International Cotton Advisory Committee - All Right ReservedBack to top