CountryNameAddressContact
AustraliaMr. Adam Kay
CEO
Cotton Australia Limited
Suite 4.01
247 Coward St
Mascot, NS 2020, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9669-5222
Fax: (61-2) 9669-5511
E-mail: adamk@cotton.org.au
BrazilMr. Andrew G. MacDonald
Consultant
Chair CSITC Task Force 2015
ABRAPA – NATIONAL BRAZILIAN COTTON ASSOCIATION
Rua Jose Guardino 10
Carapicuiba
Sao Paulo, SP 06342-190, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 99440329
Fax: (55-11) 4186-3015
E-mail: macdonald@amcon.com.br
BrazilMr. João Luis Ribas Pessa
Counselor to ABRAPA and AMPA Director of AGROFUTURA Counselor to Unicotton Farm Director of GFN Agricola S/A Brazil
Av. Minas Gerais 1271
Primavera do Leste, MT CEP 78850-000, Brazil
Tel: (55 66) 3498-0400
Fax: (55-66)3 498-2000
E-mail: pessa@gfn.agr.br
EgyptMr. Ahmed Khaled Elbosaty
Chairman & Managing Director
Modern Nile Cotton Co.
68 Gameat Al Dowal Al Arabia Str.
Mohandessin
Giza, 12311, Egypt
Tel: (20-2) 3336-1516
Fax: (20-2) 3336-1481
E-mail: elbosaty@modernnile.com
GermanyMr. Henning Hammer
Otto Stadtlander GmbH Vice-President Bremen Cotton Exchange - President
Marcusallee 3
Bremen, 28359, Germany
Tel: (49-421) 339-700
Fax: (49-421) 339-70-33
E-mail: henning.hammer@osta.de
GreeceMr. Antonios Siarkos
President
Chair PSAP 2016
Siarkos SA
1st Km.
Iraklia-Serres, 62 400, Greece
Tel: (30-693) 426-0521
Fax: (30) 2521-08-1402
E-mail: siarkos@ser.forthnet.gr
IndiaMr. Suresh Kotak
Chairman
Kotak & Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Navsari Building
240, D. N. Road, Fort
Mumbai, 400 001, India
Tel: (91-22) 2207-9985
Fax: (91-22) 2207-2267
E-mail: suresh.joshi@kotakcommodities.com
PakistanMr. Masood A. Majeed
Former Chairman PCGA
M/s. Bismillah Cotton Industries (Pvt) Ltd
Majeed Chambers, Grain Market
Bahawalpur, Pakistan
Tel: (92-062) 288-4411
Fax: (92-614) 549817
E-mail: masoodmajeed@gmail.com
PolandMr. Alois Schönberger
President
Vice Chair of PSAP 2012
Cottonex-Anstalt
Al. Rzecypospolitej 1
Warsaw, 02-972, Poland
Tel: (48-22) 852-8300 (48-22) 486-3450
Fax: (485) 820-7597
E-mail: schonberger@cottonex.com.pl
TaiwanMr. Steven Shiou-Chung Chen
Chairman
Tah Tong Textile Co., Ltd.
No. 346 Sec. 3, Nanking East Road 3rd floor
Taipei, 10595, Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 2752-2244
Fax: (886-2) 2771-8186
E-mail: ttpi@ms14.hinet.net
TurkeyMr. Fatih Dogan
Vice President
Mediterranean Textile and Raw Materials Exporters Union
Limonluk Mah.
Vali Huseyin Aksoy Caddesi No:4 YeniSehir
Mersin, 33000, Turkey
Tel: (90-322) 458-2954
Fax: (90-322) 453-5286
E-mail: fatih@aritarim.com.tr
United StatesMr. Bruce Atherley
Vice-Chair PSAP 2016
Cotton Council International
1521 New Hampshire Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20036, United States
Tel: (1-202) 341-9929
E-mail: batherley@cotton.org
Discover Natural Fibres InitiativeSite Map© 2017 International Cotton Advisory Committee - All Right ReservedBack to top