CountryNameAddressContact
AustraliaMr. Adam Kay
CEO
Cotton Australia Limited
Suite 4.01
247 Coward St
Mascot, NS 2020, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9669-5222
Fax: (61-2) 9669-5511
E-mail: adamk@cotton.org.au
EgyptMr. Ahmed Khaled Elbosaty
Chairman & Managing Director
Modern Nile Cotton Co.
68 Gameat Al Dowal Al Arabia Str.
Mohandessin
Giza, 12311, Egypt
Tel: (20-2) 3336-1516
Fax: (20-2) 3336-1481
E-mail: elbosaty@modernnile.com
European UnionMs. Elke Hortmeyer
Director
Vice-Chair of the IFCP
Bremen Cotton Exchange (Bremer Baumwollborse)
Baumwollborse, Room 409
Wachtstrasse 17-24
Bremen, 28195 , Germany
Tel: (49-421)339-7016
Fax: (49-421)339-7033
E-mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de
IndiaShri Nayan C. Mirani
President (Treasurer of IFCP)
Cotton Association of India
M/s. Khimji Visram & Sons
21, Mittal Chambers, 2nd Floor 228, Nariman Point
Mumbai, 400 021, India
Tel: (916) 632-4361
Fax: (916) 632-4367
E-mail: nayanmirani@gmail.com
IndiaMr. Dhiren Sheth
Director
C. A. Galiakotwala & Co. Pvt. Ltd.
66, Maker Chambers III
Nariman Point
Mumbai, 400 021, India
Tel: (91-22)2843-758
Fax: (91-22)204-8801
E-mail: dhiren.n.sheth@galiakotwala.com
PolandMr. Jerzy Kotwas
Vice President
Gdynia Cotton Association
ul. Derdowskiego 7
P. O. Box 107
Gdynia, 81-369, Poland
Tel: (48-58)620-7298
Fax: (48-58)620-7597
E-mail: dyrektor@gca.org.pl
South AfricaMr. Hennie J. Bruwer
Cotton South Africa
P. O. Box 912-232
Silverton, Pretoria 0127, South Africa
Tel: (27-12)804-1462/3
Fax: (27-12)804-8647
E-mail: henniebruwer@cottonsa.org.za
United StatesMr. Marc Lewkowitz
President / CEO
Supima
9885 S. Priest Drive, Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85284-3600, United States
Tel: (1-602) 792-6002
Fax: 602.792.6004
E-mail: marc@supima.com
United StatesMr. Mark Messura
Executive Director International Forum for Cotton Promotion (IFCP) Senior Vice President Global Supply Chain Marketing
Chair of the IFCP
Cotton Incorporated *Representative of the IFCP
6399 Weston Parkway
P. O. Box 8006
Cary, NC 27512, United States
Tel: (919) 678-2323
Fax: (919)678-2230
E-mail: mmessura@cottoninc.com
Discover Natural Fibres InitiativeSite Map© 2017 International Cotton Advisory Committee - All Right ReservedBack to top