CountryNameAddressContact
AustraliaMr. Adam Kay
CEO
Cotton Australia Limited
Suite 4.01
247 Coward St
Mascot, NS 2020, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9669-5222
Fax: (61-2) 9669-5511
E-mail: adamk@cotton.org.au
BrazilMr. Andrew G. MacDonald
Consultant
Chair CSITC Task Force 2015
ABRAPA – NATIONAL BRAZILIAN COTTON ASSOCIATION
Rua Jose Guardino 10
Carapicuiba
Sao Paulo, SP 06342-190, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 999440329
Fax: (55-11) 4186-3015
E-mail: macdonald@amcon.com.br
BrazilMr. Haroldo Rodrigues de Cunha
Executive President
IBA - Instituto Brasileiro do Algodão
SHN Qd. 02, Bloco F, Salas 1.421 a 1.426
Ed. Executive Office Tower
Brasília, DF 70702-000, Brazil
Tel: +55-61 3022 8300
E-mail: haroldo.cunha@iba-br.com
EgyptMr. Ahmed Khaled Elbosaty
Chairman & Managing Director
Modern Nile Cotton Co.
68 Gameat Al Dowal Al Arabia Str.
Mohandessin
Giza, 12311, Egypt
Tel: (20-2) 3336-1516
Fax: (20-2) 3336-1481
E-mail: elbosaty@modernnile.com
GermanyMs. Elke Hortmeyer
Director
Vice-Chair of the IFCP
Bremen Cotton Exchange (Bremer Baumwollborse)
Baumwollborse, Room 409
Wachtstrasse 17-24
Bremen, 28195 , Germany
Tel: (49-421)339-7016
Fax: (49-421)339-7033
E-mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de
IndiaShri Nayan C. Mirani
President
Cotton Association of India
M/s. Khimji Visram & Sons
21, Mittal Chambers, 2nd Floor 228, Nariman Point
Mumbai, 400 021, India
Tel: (916) 632-4361
Fax: (916) 632-4367
E-mail: nayanmirani@gmail.com
PolandMr. Artur Jerzy Gacek
President
Gdynia Cotton Association
ul. Derdowskiego 7
P. O. Box 107
Gdynia, 81-369, Poland
Tel: (48-58)620-7298
Fax: (48-58)620-7597
E-mail: ib@gca.org.pl
South AfricaMr. Hennie J. Bruwer
Cotton South Africa
P. O. Box 912-232
Silverton, Pretoria 0127, South Africa
Tel: (27-12)804-1462/3
Fax: (27-12)804-8647
E-mail: henniebruwer@cottonsa.org.za
TurkeyDr. Sebahattin Gazanfer
Sectoral Board, Textiles and Raw Materials Exporters’ Association of Turkey, Istanbul - ITKIBAegean Textiles and Raw Materials Exporters’ Association, Izmir - EIB
2034 Sokak No 32/28, Atakent, Karşiyaka,
Izmir, Alsancak 35540, Turkey
Tel: (90-232) 362-29-01
Fax: (90-232) 488-61-06
E-mail: sgazanfer@hotmail.com
United StatesMr. Marc Lewkowitz
President / CEO
Supima
9885 S. Priest Drive, Suite 101
Tempe, AZ 85284-3600, United States
Tel: (1-602) 792-6002
Fax: 602.792.6004
E-mail: marc@supima.com
United StatesMr. Mark Messura
Executive Director International Forum for Cotton Promotion (IFCP) Senior Vice President Global Supply Chain Marketing
Chair of the IFCP
Cotton Incorporated *Representative of the IFCP
6399 Weston Parkway
P. O. Box 8006
Cary, NC 27512, United States
Tel: (919) 678-2323
Fax: (919)678-2230
E-mail: mmessura@cottoninc.com
United StatesMr. Allen Terhaar
Senior Advisor
Vice-Chair PSAP 2016
Cotton Council International
1521 New Hampshire Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20036, United States
Tel: (1-202) 341-9929
United StatesMs. Jordan Vaughn
Interim Executive Director
Cotton Council International (CCI) / Cotton USA
1521 New Hampshire Ave., NW
Washington, DC 200036, United States
Tel: (1-202)745-7805
Fax: (202)483-4040
E-mail: vjordan@cotton.org
ZimbabweMr. David Machingaidze
Managing Director
The Cotton Company of Zimbabwe Limited (COTTCO)
1 Lytton Road, Workington
P. O. Box 2697
Harare, Zimbabwe
Tel: (263-4)703-651
Fax: (263-4)708-573
E-mail: david@cottco.co.zw
Discover Natural Fibres InitiativeSite Map© 2017 International Cotton Advisory Committee - All Right ReservedBack to top