CountryNameAddressContact
AustraliaMr. Adam Kay
CEO
Cotton Australia Limited
Suite 4.01
247 Coward St
Mascot, NS 2020, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9669-5222
Fax: (61-2) 9669-5511
E-mail: adamk@cotton.org.au
BrazilDr. Paulo Augusto Vianna Barroso
EMBRAPA
Rodovia GO-462, Km. 12
Zona Rural C.P. 179
Goiania, Santo Antonio de Goias 75375-000, Brazil
Tel: (55-62)3533-2130
Fax: (55-65) 3023-4242
E-mail: paulo.barroso@embrapa.br
EgyptDr. Osama Ahmed Momtaz
Deputy Director for Research
Ministry of Agriculture and Land Reclamation
9 Gamaa Street
Giza, 12619, Egypt
Tel: (20-23)573-4424
Fax: (20-23)3568-9519
E-mail: omomtaz@gmail.com
Int'l OrganizationMr. Eduardo Roman
Coordinador Nacional Proyecto Algodon
FAO
Carrera 12 No. 70-18
Primer Piso
Bogota, Bogotá DC , Colombia
Tel: (57) 3115723482
E-mail: eduardo.roman@fao.org.co
International OrganizationDr. Keshav Kranthi
ICAC
1629 K Street, NW
Suite 702
Washington, DC 20006, United States
Tel: (1-202) 463-6660
Fax: (1-202) 463-6950
E-mail: keshav@icac.org
PakistanDr. Tassawar Malik
Director Research
Pakistan Central Cotton Committee (PCCC)
Old Shujabad Road
Multan, Punjab 60500, Pakistan
Tel: +92-61-9201655
Fax: +92-61-9201656
E-mail: dtmalik@live.com
South AfricaMr. Hans Willemse
Chairman
SACPO
PO Box 912232
Silverton, Pretoria 0127, South Africa
Tel: (27-15)533-3016
Fax: (27-15)533-3019
E-mail: aline@hanaline.co.za hans@hanaline.co.za
SudanDr. Abdel Bagi Mukhtar Ali
Director
Agricultural Research Corporation (ARC)
Shambat, Khartoum , SudanTel: (249-91)215-2747
E-mail: abdmali@yahoo.com
United StatesDr. Keith Menchey
Science & Environmental Issues
National Cotton Council (NCC)
1521 New Hampshire Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20036-1205, United States
Tel: (202) 745-7805
Fax: (202) 483-4040
E-mail: kmenchey@cotton.org
Discover Natural Fibres InitiativeSite Map© 2017 International Cotton Advisory Committee - All Right ReservedBack to top