Business Development Manager

Caroline Taco

1-202-292-1680
1-202-463-6660 x111
caroline@icac.org

Chief Scientist

Dr. Keshav Kranthi

1-202-292-1687
1-202-463-6660 x122
Keshav@icac.org

Regional Coordinator, East and Southern Africa Regions

Emmanuel Mukua

1-202-292-1681
1-202-292-1681
emmanuel@icac.org

Executive Director

Kai Hughes

1-202-292-1685
1-202-463-6660 x116
kai@icac.org

Head of Textiles

Kanwar Usman

1-202-292-1679
1-202-463-6660 X 110
usman@icac.org

Executive Assistant

Kyle Reynolds

1-202-463-7158
1-202-463-6660 X. 124
kyle@icac.org

Economist

Lorena Ruiz

1-202-292-1689
1-202-463-6660 x124
lorena@icac.org

Administrative Assistant

Maria Borisova

1-202-463-6660
1-202-292-1683
maria@icac.org

Data Scientist

Matthew Looney

1-202-292-1694
1-202-463-6660 X128
matthew@icac.org

Director of Communications

Mike McCue

1-202-292-1681
1-202-463-6660 X129
mike@icac.org

Commodity Trade Analyst

Parkhi Vats

1-202-292-1686
1-202-463-6660 x122
parkhi@icac.org

Project Consultant

Sandhya Kranthi

1-202-292-1681
1-202-463-6660 X121
sandhya@icac.org