MEMBERSHIPS LIST

Id Name Country Address Contact Action
1 Mr. Adam Kay
CEO
Cotton Australia Limited
Australia Suite 4.01
247 Coward St
Mascot, NS 2020, Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9669-5222
Fax: (61-2) 9669-5511
E-mail: adamk@cotton.org.au
3 Mr. Andrew G. MacDonald
Consultant
Chair CSITC Task Force 2015
ABRAPA – NATIONAL BRAZILIAN COTTON ASSOCIATION
Brazil Rua Jose Guardino 10
Carapicuiba
Sao Paulo, SP 06342-190, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 99440329
Fax: (55-11) 4186-3015
E-mail: macdonald@amcon.com.br
4 Mr. João Luis Ribas Pessa
Counselor to ABRAPA and AMPA Director of AGROFUTURA Counselor to Unicotton Farm Director of GFN Agricola S/A Brazil
Brazil Av. Minas Gerais 1271
Primavera do Leste, MT CEP 78850-000, Brazil
Tel: (55 66) 3498-0400
Fax: (55-66)3 498-2000
E-mail: pessa@gfn.agr.br
1019 Mr. Ahmed Khaled Elbosaty Chairman & Managing Director Modern Nile Cotton Co. Egypt 68 Gameat Al Dowal Al Arabia Str. Mohandessin Giza, 12311, Egypt Tel: (20-2) 3336-1516 Fax: (20-2) 3336-1481 E-mail: elbosaty@modernnile.com
1020 Mr. Henning Hammer Otto Stadtlander GmbH Vice-President Bremen Cotton Exchange - President Germany Marcusallee 3 Bremen, 28359, Germany Tel: (49-421) 339-700 Fax: (49-421) 339-70-33 E-mail: henning.hammer@osta.de
1021 Mr. Antonios Siarkos President Chair PSAP 2016 Siarkos SA Greece 1st Km. Iraklia-Serres, 62 400, Greece Tel: (30-693) 426-0521 Fax: (30) 2521-08-1402 E-mail: siarkos@ser.forthnet.gr
1022 Mr. Suresh Kotak Chairman Kotak & Co. Pvt. Ltd. India Navsari Building 240, D. N. Road, Fort Mumbai, 400 001, India Tel: (91-22) 2207-9985 Fax: (91-22) 2207-2267 E-mail: suresh.joshi@kotakcommodities.com
1027 Mr. Masood A. Majeed Former Chairman PCGA M/s. Bismillah Cotton Industries (Pvt) Ltd Pakistan Majeed Chambers, Grain Market Bahawalpur, Pakistan Tel: (92-062) 288-4411 Fax: (92-614) 549817 E-mail: masoodmajeed@gmail.com
1030 Mr. Alois Schönberger President Vice Chair of PSAP 2012 Cottonex-Anstalt Poland Al. Rzecypospolitej 1 Warsaw, 02-972, Poland Tel: (48-22) 852-8300 (48-22) 486-3450 Fax: (485) 820-7597 E-mail: schonberger@cottonex.com.pl
1037 Mr. Steven Shiou-Chung Chen Chairman Tah Tong Textile Co., Ltd. Taiwan No. 346 Sec. 3, Nanking East Road 3rd floor Taipei, 10595, Taiwan Tel: (886-2) 2752-2244 Fax: (886-2) 2771-8186 E-mail: ttpi@ms14.hinet.net
1039 Mr. Fatih Dogan Vice President Mediterranean Textile and Raw Materials Exporters Union Turkey Limonluk Mah. Vali Huseyin Aksoy Caddesi No:4 YeniSehir Mersin, 33000, Turkey Tel: (90-322) 458-2954 Fax: (90-322) 453-5286 E-mail: fatih@aritarim.com.tr
1041 Mr. Bruce Atherley Executive Director Vice-Chair PSAP 2016 Cotton Council International United States 1521 New Hampshire Ave., NW Washington, DC 20036, United States Tel: (1-202) 341-9929 E-mail: batherley@cotton.org