MEMBERSHIPS LIST

Id Name Country Address Contact Action
2 Mr. Marcelo J. Paytas Argentina Ruta 11, Km. 773 (3560) Tel: +54 3482 427021
5 Mr. Marcelo J. Paytas
2010 Research Associate
National Institute of Agricultural Technology (INTA)
Argentina Ruta 11, Km. 773 (3560)
Santa Fe, Reconquista , Argentina
Tel: +54 3482 427021
E-mail: paytas.marcelo@inta.gob.ar
6 Mr. Allan Williams
SEEP Chair / R D Manager
SEEP Chair 2015
Cotton Research and Development Corporation
Australia 2 Lloyd Street
Narrabri, NSW 2390, Australia
Tel: (61) 267924088
E-mail: allan.williams@crdc.com.au
7 Dr. Md. Farid Uddin
Executive Director
Ministry of Agriculture
Bangladesh 5th Floor, 3rd building,
Khamarbari, Farmgate,
Dhaka, 1215, Bangladesh
Tel: 880-2-9118907
Fax: 880-2-58152758
E-mail: mfaridcdb@gmail.com
8 Esplanada dos Ministérios
Bloco D, Edíficio Sede, 5º andar, Sala 507
Brasília, DF CEP: 70.043-900, Brazil
Mr. Savio Pereira
Coordenador-Geral
Secretaria de Política Agrícola - SPA/MAPA
Esplanada dos Ministérios
Bloco D, Edíficio Sede, 5º andar, Sala 507
Brasília, DF CEP: 70.043-900, Brazil
Tel: (613) 218-3323
E-mail: savio.pereira@agricultura.gov.br
1023 Mr. Joao Rocha Sustainability and Database Manager Associação Brasileira dos Produtores de Algodão (ABRAPA) Brazil SAF SUL Quadra 02 Lote 02 Bl. B Sala 202 Ed. Via Office Brasilia, DF 70070-600, Brazil Tel: +55 61 3028 9700 Fax: +55 61 3028 9706 E-mail: joao@abrapa.com.br
1024 Mr. Wibga Jean-Pierre Guinko Sécrétaire Permanent par Intérim Ministère du Commerce, de l'Industrie et de l'Artisanat Burkina Faso 01 BP 6453 Ouagadougou 01 Ouagadougou Kadiogo , Burkina Faso Tel: (??226) 7049 3594?? Fax: (226)5030-7741 E-mail: jp_guinkoo@yahoo.fr
1025 Ms. Elke Hortmeyer Director Vice-Chair of the IFCP Bremen Cotton Exchange (Bremer Baumwollborse) European Union Baumwollborse, Room 409 Wachtstrasse 17-24 Bremen, 28195 , Germany Tel: (49-421)339-7016 Fax: (49-421)339-7033 E-mail: hortmeyer@baumwollboerse.de
1026 Mr. Alan McClay CEO Better Cotton Initiative (BCI) European Union 22 rue des Asters Geneva, CH-1202, Switzerland Tel: +41-22-939-1258 E-mail: alan.mcclay@bettercotton.org
1028 Mr. Jens Soth Senior Advisor Sustainable Commodities Helvetas Organic Cotton Center European Union Wienbergstrasse 22a Zurich, 8001, Switzerland Tel: (41-44) 368-6536 E-mail: jens.soth@helvetas.org
1029 Dr. Bruno Bachelier Assistant Unit Director CIRAD Cotton Supply Chain Correspondent, Cirad, UR Aïda International Organization Avenue Agropolis TA B-115/02 34398 Montpellier, Cedex 5 , France Tel: (33) 4 67 61 65 96 Fax: (33) (0)4 67 61 56 66 E-mail: bruno.bachelier@cirad.fr
1031 Dr. Keshav Kranthi ICAC International Organization 1629 K Street, NW Suite 702 Washington, DC 20006, United States Tel: (1-202) 463-6660 Fax: (1-202) 463-6950 E-mail: keshav@icac.org
1032 Dr. Francesca Mancini Programme Specialist Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations - FAO International Organization Viale delle Terme di Caracalla Roma, Italy Tel: (39) 335-198-0648 E-mail: francesca.mancini@fao.org
1033 Ms. Lorena Ruiz Economist ICAC International Organization 1629 K Street, NW – Suite 702 Washington, DC 20006, United States Tel: (1-202) 463-6660 Fax: (1-202) 463-6950 E-mail: lorena@icac.org
1034 Dr. Yusuf Zafar Director General, Agriculture and Biotechnology ICAC Researcher of the Year 2012 Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission - PAEC Pakistan PAEC HQ’s Near K Block, Park Secretariat P.O. Box 1114 Islamabad, ICT 43000, Pakistan Tel: (431) 368-7381 Fax: (431) 367-1831 E-mail: y_zafar@yahoo.com
1035 Mr. Ta Dolphin Yu Deputy Director Taiwan Textile Research Institute - TTRI Taiwan No. 6, Chen-Tian Road Tu-Chen City Taipei, Hsein 23674, Taiwan Tel: (886-2)2269-8214 Fax: (886-2)2268-9839 E-mail: tyu.0678@ttri.org.tw
1036 Mr. Leon Picon Director Good Cotton Practices Association (IPUD) Orta Anadolu TAS Turkey Cumhuriyet Cd. 155 Harbiye Istanbul , 34373 , Turkey Tel: (90-533)227 9200 E-mail: lpicon@ortaanadolu.com
1038 Dr. Kater Hake Vice President, Agricultural & Environmental Research Cotton Incorporated United States 6399 Weston Parkway Cary, NC 27513, United States Tel: (919) 389-5582 Fax: (919) 678-2233 E-mail: khake@cottoninc.com
1040 Dr. Bill Norman Vice President, Technical Services/Executive Director National Cotton Council (NCC)/The Cotton Foundation (TCF) United States P. O. Box 2995 Cordova, TN 38088-2995, United States Tel: (901) 274-9030 Fax: (901)725-0510 E-mail: bnorman@cotton.org